Connected

Do I know you?

I’ll be at Enterprise 2.0 in Boston Jun 10 -12.

Posted by Gia Lyons on June 6, 2008

If you’ve ever wondered how tall I really am, or want some Enterprise Octopus or Norman Naysayer stickers, or would like to learn about what Jive Clearspace has that nothing else does, or you want to meet one of the co-founders and CTO of Jive, then please stop by the Jive booth at E2.0 in Boston next week. I’ll be working the booth on Wednesday, June 11, from noon – 2pm.

See you there!

One Response to “I’ll be at Enterprise 2.0 in Boston Jun 10 -12.”

  1. tsfz.info said

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this amazing site needs a lot
    more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

 
